Get Updates
Doraville Development Authority
Officially the Downtown Development Authority of the City of Doraville, the DDA serves as the City's economic development organization. The DDA Board holds regular business meetings quarterly. Meetings are held at 6:00pm in City Hall Council Chambers. Meeting notices are posted on the City calendar in advance.

Luke Howe, the City’s Economic Development Director, serves as DDA staff. For more on bond projects and general DDA business, call (770-451-8745) or email luke.howe@doravillega.us.

Downtown Development Area Boundary Map

Board Members

Chris Avers (Acting Chair) (Term Expires 5-19) chris.avers@doravillega.us
Jimmy Ellis (Term Expires 5-19) jimmy.ellis@doravillega.us
Seth Fischer (Term Expires 5-21) seth.fischer@doravillega.us
Harold Shinn (Term Expires 5-19) harold.shinn@doravillega.us
Bryan C.W. Tate (Term Expires 5-21) bryan.tate@doravillega.us
Shelby Triick (Term Expires 5-19) shelby.triick@doravillega.us
Jonathan Wallace (Term Expires 5-19) jonathan.wallace@doravillega.us